News

The Search Ends Here: 7 Companies Hiring in Chicago

VR Training for Healthcare Workers on the Front Line and in the Classroom

Leadership in Uncertain Times, Part I: Advice From the Chicago Tech Scene

Enduvo & others deemed ‘bright light’ in Peoria, IL

Steve Garrou guest on the Dell Technologies’ Healthcare PowerChat Podcast: Part II 

Steve Garrou guest on the Dell Technologies’ Healthcare PowerChat Podcast: Part I

Enduvo Awarded Multiple 2019 US Business News Technology Elite Awards

Enduvo Provides New Training Opportunities at Cannon Air Force Base

Enduvo Awarded the US Air Force SBIR Phase II Contract

USAF Surgeon General Interacts with Virtual Reality System

Medic Rodeo Comes to Cannon Air Force Base

Civilian Aviation Training – AR/VR: Revolution or Evolution

Enduvo Secures Additional Investment:  Proceeds to Accelerate the Development of New Features and Scale Deployment to Customers

Jump Simulation Adds Enduvo Immersive Teaching and Learning Platform; Augments Pre-surgical Training, Patient Education and Medical Education

OSF HealthCare Children’s Hospital of Illinois Launches Enduvo Learning Platform to Better Prepare for Complex Procedures

Steve Garrou to Present on Value of VR for Healthcare Education

Enduvo Wins Air Force Small Business Innovation Research Grant

Enduvo Joins HP at HIMSS19

Enduvo to Demonstrate That Anyone Can Create and Share AR/VR Content at IMSH

Enduvo Showcased in Intel’s Immersive Education “Tech Learning Lab” Tour

Virtual Reality Comes of Age

Enduvo and HP are Transforming Medical Education at the University of Illinois

Could VR Replace Traditional Classroom Learning?

 

Upcoming events

We are providing free one-year Enduvo Educator Licenses to facilitate better remote learning/teaching through the COVID-19 pandemic.
Learn more here.

Enduvo Weekly Best Practice Webinars

Getting Started With Enduvo
Live webinar every Friday @ 11 am PT l 1pm CT l 2 pm ET
Register Here

Enduvo Best Practices
Live webinar every Thursday @ 11 am PT l 1pm CT l 2 pm ET
Register Here